4/09/14

IMG_8564-1.JPG
Today is my first day at my new college in Brighton, I’m doing an Art & Design Foundation and today was my induction day! I was very nervous but it was fine in the end! Today is the beginning of a new era for me and I’m really hoping it’s going to be fabulous!For this special day I wore one of my favourite dresses which I got for only 50p at a flea market originally from Crafted, along with my spiky pumps from TKMAXX originally cute to the core. My typical satchel school bag I bought online from Zatchel, they make the best leather satchels!

4 thoughts on “4/09/14

Leave a Reply

