11/09/14

IMG_8666.JPG

IMG_8668.JPG
Finally it’s the end of my first week at college, I have tomorrow off. I’m not sure if I like it yet it’s so different to what I’m used too and it’s really lonely, even when I talk to someone. It’s just I don’t feel anything real, like someone is there for me and vice versa, but I guess it’s early days. I’m wearing a bright duo, both from H&M, and both found in charity shops! (Posted two photos as the full body one didn’t show the colours well)

16 thoughts on “11/09/14

  1. I love the dress from yesterday! I usually don’t brave resale shops in Michigan they aren’t that great. Have fun at college. I can’t wait to go in a few years. I’m sure you will love it eventually. I don’t know what I want to study yet. Either writing or designing fashion.

    Like

Leave a Reply

