23/09/14

IMG_8961.JPG

I’m feeling much happier at the moment everything is improving, I’m starting to really love being at my art and design foundation, the teaching which I found hard at the beginning, is now great, they’re positive about anything and have great suggestions! I had a two day mini project where we used maps to inspire pieces. I’m wearing a very mitchy matchy outfit to go with my new hair, the top is from Primark, and the skirt Miss Selfridge, but I got both for 50p at the flea market, H&M leggings, which I found in a charity shop, the River Island cardigan only £1 at the flea market, and strangely enough I found the faux fur collar in a garden centre!?

DSCN0457

6 thoughts on “23/09/14

Leave a Reply

