25/09/14

IMG_0014.JPG

Today, at college we had a mini project involving sello tape!! I thought of creating spheres filled with water, but I ended up making something entirely different, they’re like flowers but not…

I’m wearing a dress that I found at a flea market, (no lable), that I altered by cutting it shorter at the front, boohoo leggings, top shop boots which are both second hand, and an awesomely fluffy collared coat that I got brand new in a charity shop for £6, by New Look.

DSCN0571

Leave a Reply

