27/09/14

IMG_0067.JPG

This morning I drove up to Kingston uni, to visit their fine art department. I loved it, and I’m definitely applying! Then in the evening I went to a classical concert purely because I used to know the conductor Vladimir Jurowski, daughter. The music was modern, but that meant nothing in the second half as I noticed a rather handsome double base player, who looked at me several times and I looked away and vice versa… And thus started and ended a doomed romance, if only I’d smiled at him maybe (this is my fantasy) at the end of the concert he would of stepped down from the stage and whisked me off… But that only happens in the movies!
I’m wearing an h&m dress, new look coat, and literally the most fabulous shoes I’ve ever owned which I got second hand originally from new look. Here’s a photo of them close up, snake skin disco people! 🙂

IMG_0081.JPG

9 thoughts on “27/09/14

Leave a Reply

