6/10/14

IMG_0313.JPG
It’s been a few days since I blogged as I’ve been ill, and I don’t think my pyjamas were a good look. I’ve been bed bound although I still managed to pop do some clubbing and pop back into bed! Probably not the best thing for getting better but it was my bday celebration! 🙂 on Sunday I managed to get Glastonbury tickets, so I’m looking forward to my first time there!! 🙂
I’m wearing a new look top, miss Selfridges skirt, top shop boots, h&m leggings and a nice warm top shop coat all items are second hand!

10 thoughts on “6/10/14

Leave a Reply

