15/10/14

IMG_0616.JPG
Well today was interesting! I went window shopping for rucksacks with a lovely friend of mine, and in one of the shops the young man helping us was a bit mean to me as I think he assumed I was dumb… There was a discount on one bag and I was struggling to calculate it and i said, ” ah it’s been ages since GCSEs maths ” and he was like, “well it’s just everyday maths”! Ooh ok sorry mr!!! But obvious I was just quite and couldn’t think of a come back!
I’m wearing top shop boots, poppy lux dress, m&s bag and vintage St Michael’s coat, all second hand.

8 thoughts on “15/10/14

Leave a Reply

