27/10/14

IMG_0836.JPG

Today was great, as it involved very cute mini apples and donkeys! 🙂 I went with a family friend to a lovely animal rescue shelter Raystead, near Brighton. I really love animals, so it was lovely being there, especially with the talkative parrots who wolf whistle at you! If you can see, in my fashion photo today there’s also a little goat in the background! Just a brilliant full of cuteness day! 🙂 I’m wearing a Primark top, Laura Ashley jeans, St michaels coat and top shop boots, all second hand.

IMG_0877.JPG

IMG_0863.JPG

10 thoughts on “27/10/14

  1. I’m so jealous of how you get so many good clothes from charity shops. Its like the ones in my town are just not to my taste lol. Nice outfit btw…love the boots best ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

