29/10/14

IMG_0899.JPG

Pink! I’m feeling pink today… It’s been gloomy, grey and rainy all day so I felt a bit of colour was needed! If you don’t already know pink is my favourite colour and I tend to feel more chirpy wearing it!
I visited the quiet, peaceful town of Winchester today, to see the arts university. I kind of wanted to see how I would feel being me at my most colourful and bold! I didn’t feel that Winchester was the most cool and urban… But heads did turn… Which I have to admit… I love! 🙂 But I think I will feel more at home at another university!
I’m wearing an h&m dress, South coat and m&s bag, all either from charity shops or car boots for a few pounds!

16 thoughts on “29/10/14

  1. Hello 🙂 Thankyou so much for being my first follower! I love a charity shop bargin too.. I’m forever buying fur coats from them now the winters coming in!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

