2/11/14

IMG_1109

I went out to town today, even though I would rather have staid snuggled under my covers because of the rain! 😦 I went to the charity shops in Brighton, but I only found one dress, I’m getting really picky now, as I have already enough clothes!! Maybe…? 😉

I bought this vintage dress at Dirty Harry, an expensive purchase for me at £10, and I don’t know what label it is! 😦 The legging are H&M, the coat Top Shop and the bag M&S, all of these items are from charity shops.

19 thoughts on “2/11/14

  1. Hi love!
    I just stopped by to say thank you for following my blog. So glad I did because your blog is a little treat! I love clothes too and my weakness is thrifting. Can’t wait to see your next find! Also, that coat is amazing 🙂
    – Jessica

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

