8/11/14

IMG_1229.JPG
Today I visited the Phoenix art studios in Brighton, where many artists all share the space, there was an amazing variety of work! I would like to have a studio there one day, or one similar, as it’s got a great communal spirit! I ended up posing for one of the artists, photographing random people, with interesting hats! I found a pink hat which was great! I should get my pictures soon! 🙂
I’m wearing an Oasis jumper, River Island skirt which I bought from a charity shop, and Clarkes shoes.

16 thoughts on “8/11/14

      1. Wau! I have got a friend who lives in Brighton so will ask her some information about it. Or have you got link to the communities’ page?

        Like

Leave a Reply

