17/11/14

IMG_1478.JPG

I received the photos of me from the artist Natasha Bidgood, who was photographing people with hats in the Phoenix open studios! i’ve been quite excited to see what they were like! By chance I was wearing pink make-up that day, and when Natasha showed me the collection of hats she had I just had to wear the pink one!

I’m wearing vintage pyjama’s as a dress, Top Shop boots, both second hand, and h&m lace gloves.

©natasha-bidgood-hat-portraits-5100

©natasha-bidgood-hat-portraits-5101

©natasha-bidgood-hat-portraits-5102

#zoesimclothes

25 thoughts on “17/11/14

Leave a Reply

