25/11/14 100th post!

IMG_1712.JPG

Today is my 100th outfit, but I haven’t even got close to half way!!!
Today I baked a cake, as its my last evening learning interpersonal skills! I’m quite sad as I was really enjoying it! I also visited a friend and cut her a short bob as she is going to India. I really love hair styling, although I have no actual training! 🙂

I’m wearing a Primark dress, vintage duffle coat, as Paddington the movie is coming out, so they should be in fashion! 🙂 and doc martins.

Before/ After

IMG_1761.JPGWill miss this babe going to India for 5 months! 😦

#zoesimclothes

10 thoughts on “25/11/14 100th post!

  1. Hello, Zöe! Just wanted to say thank you for following my blog! I have had a little peak on your site, and I saw a lot of nice outfits there! Keep up the good work, and reuse, create, and have fun!
    Best regard from Tussila

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

