5/02/15

IMG_2634

14 thoughts on “5/02/15

    1. One teeny thing… I would have liked a plain brown purse to match the belt and shoes, it’s a bit busy and I think distracts. I love the pose and the way you are holding the purse and the position of your feet. Über Confidence. You hit a Grand Slam with this one (that’s a U.S. baseball term).

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Right on Zoe. You’ve taken on a whole new look. The only black I see are the nylons on your legs. Awesome look. I also like it when you wear color, rather than straight black. Though I like black myself, being a saturnine Capricorn, when you wear color it really brings out the features of your beautiful face, as well as the color in your hair. Literally, when you wear color it changes the shape and features of your face, almost like uncloaking your true beauty.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

