My art

DSCN2221

IMG_2650

IMG_2858

IMG_2878

IMG_2962_2

14 thoughts on “My art

  1. About what feels like 100 years ago (1972) I did my Foundation in Leek and a piece I did were a series of photographs of 8 primary colour painted 6ft 2×1 lengths of wood that I formed into shapes around the town. Yours is much more interesting, but I was reminded a bit of what I did so long ago. Lovely to study in Brighton, I always love going there and have many friends. I enjoy your blog, thanks.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

